How do I delete with the upload utility?
With the Roster upload, any attendees that are not present on your upload file will be removed. Simply upload the same list again with the rows removed.
For safety purposes, we do not allow any event content (Sessions, Speakers, Exhibitors, and Handouts) to be deleted with this tool. In order to remove this content, you must use the backoffice to find each item you wish to delete, and do so that way.