Can I edit my Scheduled Notifications?

Yes! From the detail page of the notification, click Edit in the header bar. If your notification hasn’t gone out yet, you can continue to edit everything before users see it. (Note: You must still schedule that notification the same way: immediately, or anywhere from 30 minutes to 7 days in advance from the time of the edit.)

If you are editing a notification that has already been posted and seen by users, we suggest not checking the ‘send push notification’ box again. Doing so would send another push notification to each user’s device, but not create a new notification in the app, which might confuse users. Any changes you make to the notification will be reflected in the app regardless of whether you re-send push notifications.


Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us